webDate: Online Dating Software and Dating Script


View Profile
looking for new Member Name: newlife1 Member ID: 000857
Caucasian / White, 34, It's Complicated elzaebith city, North Carolina, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 34 (15-May-1989)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: It's Complicated
Children: 1
Religion: Other
Drinking: Regularly
Smoking: Never
Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Political / Government
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Sports-Playing
Hiking / Camping
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

newlife1 is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am 22 in the navy looking for a new slave. I am 5'10" and
155lbs black hair blue eyes. I have my own house and car and
I also have a motorcycle. I love fishing, I love video games
I could play for days on end. I love running I run 10 miles
a day and work out. I play sports canít really stand to
watch them. that is me if you want to know more let me know.
My style is a mix of military casual and modern.

Looking for
My name is Aaron I am a Dom looking for a slave or two for
a ltr. I just had two slave that where with me while they
were on vacation but they are gone now. I am looking for a
slave or two for a ltr. the slave or slaves that do come to
live with me for the rest of their lifeís must know how to
get their mouth shut about things that go on in my house the
outside world because I am in the military. to
expand on what I want out of a slave, I want my slave(s) is
for them to trust me I know it will take some time to trust
me fully but that is what I want, I want my slave(s) to be
totally obedient I want them not to question me on anything
I say or do. my slave(s) will be my tool to use how I see
fit. their tasks will be to clean my house cook for me and
my friends and run around naked there will be no clothes in
my house for them no matter who is there unless I say, they
will ask to do everything when I am home. as soon as I get
home my slave(s) will be at my feet undressing me and taking
care of me. that is what I am looking for.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 23
Activity Partner
Dominant seeking Submissive

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only
Chat rooms open now!
Who's OnlineThere are 30 registered users online and 1023 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 58
United States
Age: 63
United States
Age: 31
Outside United States
United Kingdom
Age: 31
United States
Age: 35
United States
Age: 31
Outside United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 38
United States
Age: 51
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
Outside United States
United Kingdom
Age: 43
New York
United States
Help/FAQ | Safety Tips | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Contact Us | Affiliates